N.A.S.A: “Spirit Of Apollo” 10-Year Anniversary Reissue Box Set



Box Set Contents:

  • Four vinyls – one with unreleased songs featuring Fatlip, Nina Persson and Gift Of Gab
  • Original and new album artwork by Shepard Fairey, Sage Vaughn, The Date Farmers, Mark Gonzales, Marcel Dzama And Julian Gross
  • 24 pg lyric book with album info and photos
  • 48 pg photo book with photos from the Spirit of Apollo tour and recording sessions
  • Streaming card to view the N.A.S.A. Spirit of Apollo Documentary

Additional information

Weight76 oz
Dimensions 13 in. W x 2 in. H x 13 in. D